We are where you need us. Our team will support you in all aspects of tools, milling strategy, machine and CAM programming.

Services

Toolcenter

AURA® Frästechnik GmbH has an excellent after-sale service and gives extensive guarantees. During the process of planning you will save valuable time. With easily recognizable practical labels and interactive tools in the user-friendly catalog.

  • Tool measurement
  • Shrinking service
  • Regrinding service
  • Special production

We are where you need us. You have difficult processing challenges or problems with milling? We will not let you down. Let our application engineers and CAM experts advise and actively support you on site.

Consignment stock

We provide you with a basic stock of AURA® tools for your production or tool issue, individually tailored to your needs. In this way, we offer you the highest level of supply security, since you can have the available tools at any time.

iKlick

With "iKlick" to the right tool and all necessary information. In the electronic catalog, the intelligent "iKlick" software quickly guides you to the technology data of the tool you are looking for and its possible combinations.


iklick
Here you can access a technology suggestion, use a cutting data calculator to figure out the milling performance of the tool you are looking for and have the envelope curve for the holder collision created. This provides the CAM programmer with all the necessary data for collision-proof machining of the tool pieces.

Quality

To deliver uncompromising quality to our customers is our priority. The use of high-precision CNC measuring machines, laser measuring systems and optical testing equipment of the latest generation is the guarantee for the consistent production quality of our precision tools.

Wir sind da, wo Sie uns brauchen. Unser Team betreut Sie rund um Werkzeug, Frässtrategie, Maschine und CAM-Programmierung.

Service

Toolcenter

AURA® verfügt über einen ausgezeichneten After-Sales-Service und gibt weitreichende Garantien. Schon bei der Planung sparen Sie wertvolle Zeit. Mit schnell erkennbaren praxisgerechten Etikettierungen und interaktiven Tools im kundenfreundlichen Katalog.

  • Werkzeugvermessung
  • Einschrumpfservice
  • Nachschleifservice
  • Sonderanfertigung

Unterstützung vor Ort. Wir sind da, wo Sie uns brauchen. Sie haben schwierige Bearbeitungsaufgaben oder Probleme beim Fräsen? Wir lassen Sie nicht im Stich. Lassen Sie sich vor Ort durch unsere Anwendungstechniker und CAM-Experten beraten und aktiv unterstützen.

Konsignationslager

Wir stellen Ihnen für Ihre Fertigung bzw. Werkzeugausgabe einen auf Ihren Bedarf individuell abgestimmten Grundbestand an AURA®-Werkzeugen zur Verfügung. Damit bieten wir Ihnen die höchste Versorgungssicherheit, da Sie zu jeder Zeit über die vorhandenen Werkzeuge verfügen können.

iKlick

Mit „iKlick“ zum richtigen Werkzeug und allen notwendigen Informationen. Im elektronischen Katalog bringt Sie die intelligente Software „iKlick“ schnell zu den Technologiedaten des gesuchten Werkzeugs und seinen Kombinationsmöglichkeiten.


iklick
Hier können Sie einen Technologievorschlag abrufen, mit einem Schnittdatenrechner die Fräsleistungen des gesuchten Werkzeugs berechnen und die Hüllkurve für die Halterkollision erstellen lassen. Damit erhält der CAM-Programmierer alle notwendigen Daten, um die Werkzeugstücke kollisionssicher zu bearbeiten.

Qualität

Unseren Kunden kompromisslose Qualität zu liefern, steht für uns im Vordergrund. Der Einsatz hochgenauer CNC-Messmaschinen, Lasermesssysteme und optischer Prüfeinrichtungen der neuesten Generation ist der Garant für die gleichbleibende Fertigungsqualität unserer Präzisionswerkzeuge.